If you want to be in my life, please stay, just don't abandon me...
Sites for positive affirmations and reaserch
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Wants
Seriously... it wasn't supposed to be like this. I wasn't supposed to be hurting. I just wanted one thing, one single thing to work out on my life, one thing to be happy about. And now I have nothing. Oh what is this?! What kind of life is this? Why can't things ever be good for me? And if they are good they last so little.
I don't know what to believe anymore. I feel so lost. I just wish things turned to a better tune. Things got okay. I can't take this... It's just too much of a suffering.
I've been considering suicide for a while now. Everything it's just so hard, so hurtful, so painful, sometimes... I think maybe daying would make it stop. I can't take this anymore. I try, and try and try. And all I get is punched in the face.
I really, really don't know what to do... Not anymore.
Seriously I just wish it would stop hurting this much...
I don't know what to believe anymore. I feel so lost. I just wish things turned to a better tune. Things got okay. I can't take this... It's just too much of a suffering.
I've been considering suicide for a while now. Everything it's just so hard, so hurtful, so painful, sometimes... I think maybe daying would make it stop. I can't take this anymore. I try, and try and try. And all I get is punched in the face.
I really, really don't know what to do... Not anymore.
Seriously I just wish it would stop hurting this much...
Sunday, December 9, 2012
I can't stop lovin' you
So I've made up my mind
To live in memory
Of old lonesome times
I can't stop wantin' you
It's useless to say
So I'll just live my life
In dreams of yesterday
Those happy hours
That we once knew
Though long ago
Yeah they make me feel blue
They say that time
Heals a broken heart
But time has stood still
Since we've been apart
Amar
Que pode uma criatura senão,
entre criaturas, amar?
amar e esquecer,
amar e malamar,
amar, desamar, amar?
sempre, e até de olhos vidrados, amar?
Que pode, pergunto, o se amoroso,
sozinho, em rotação universal, senão
rodar também, e amar?
amar o que o mar traz à praia,
o que ele sepulta, e o que, na brisa marinha,
é sal, ou precisão de amor, ou simples ânsia?
Amar solenemente as palmas do deserto,
o que é entrega ou adoração expectante,
e amar o inóspito, o áspero,
um vaso sem flor, um chão de ferro,
e o peito inerte, e a rua vista em sonho, e uma ave rapina.
Este o nosso destino: amor sem conta,
distribuído pelas coisas pérfidas ou nulas,
doação ilimitada a uma completa ingratidão,
e na concha vazia do amor a procura medrosa,
paciente, de mais e mais amor.
Amas a nossa falta mesma de amor, e na secura nossa
amar a água implícita, e o beijo tácito, e a sede infinita.
C.D.A.
entre criaturas, amar?
amar e esquecer,
amar e malamar,
amar, desamar, amar?
sempre, e até de olhos vidrados, amar?
Que pode, pergunto, o se amoroso,
sozinho, em rotação universal, senão
rodar também, e amar?
amar o que o mar traz à praia,
o que ele sepulta, e o que, na brisa marinha,
é sal, ou precisão de amor, ou simples ânsia?
Amar solenemente as palmas do deserto,
o que é entrega ou adoração expectante,
e amar o inóspito, o áspero,
um vaso sem flor, um chão de ferro,
e o peito inerte, e a rua vista em sonho, e uma ave rapina.
Este o nosso destino: amor sem conta,
distribuído pelas coisas pérfidas ou nulas,
doação ilimitada a uma completa ingratidão,
e na concha vazia do amor a procura medrosa,
paciente, de mais e mais amor.
Amas a nossa falta mesma de amor, e na secura nossa
amar a água implícita, e o beijo tácito, e a sede infinita.
C.D.A.
As Sem-Razões Do Amor
Eu te amo porque te amo.
Não precisas ser amante,
e nem sempre sabes sê-lo
Eu te amo porque te amo.
Amor é estado de graça
e com amor não se paga.
Amor é dado de graça,
é semeado no vento,
na cachoeira, no eclipse.
Amor foge a dicionários
e a regulamentos vários.
Eu te amo porque não amo
bastante ou demais a mim.
Porque amor não se troca,
não se conjuga nem se ama.
Porque amor é amor a nada,
feliz e forte em si mesmo.
Amor é primo da morte,
e da morte vencedor,
por mais que o matem (e matam)
a cada instante de amor.
-Carlos Drummond de Andrade.
Não precisas ser amante,
e nem sempre sabes sê-lo
Eu te amo porque te amo.
Amor é estado de graça
e com amor não se paga.
Amor é dado de graça,
é semeado no vento,
na cachoeira, no eclipse.
Amor foge a dicionários
e a regulamentos vários.
Eu te amo porque não amo
bastante ou demais a mim.
Porque amor não se troca,
não se conjuga nem se ama.
Porque amor é amor a nada,
feliz e forte em si mesmo.
Amor é primo da morte,
e da morte vencedor,
por mais que o matem (e matam)
a cada instante de amor.
-Carlos Drummond de Andrade.
Sunday, December 2, 2012
Would you like to... RUN!
Atraxi: You are not of this world.
The Doctor: No, but I've put a lot of work into it. [looking at different ties he might wear] Hm, I dunno... What do you think?
Antraxi: Is this world important?
The Doctor: "Important?" What's that mean, "important?" Six billion people live here; is that important? And here's a better question: is this world a threat to the Antraxi? [pause] Well, come on, you're monitoring the whole planet. Is this world a threat?
[The eye scans through images of the human race]
Antraxi: No.
The Doctor: Are the peoples of this world guilty of any crime by the laws of the Antraxi?
Antraxi: [scanning through more images] No.
The Doctor: Okay! One more, just one. Is this world protected?
[The Antraxi scans through pictures of Cybermen, Daleks, Racnoss, Seas Devils, Slitheen, etc.]
The Doctor: But you're not the first lot to have come here. Oh, there have been so many. And what you've got to ask is... what happened to them?
The Doctor: Hello! I'm the Doctor.
BASICALLY....
The Doctor: No, but I've put a lot of work into it. [looking at different ties he might wear] Hm, I dunno... What do you think?
Antraxi: Is this world important?
The Doctor: "Important?" What's that mean, "important?" Six billion people live here; is that important? And here's a better question: is this world a threat to the Antraxi? [pause] Well, come on, you're monitoring the whole planet. Is this world a threat?
[The eye scans through images of the human race]
Antraxi: No.
The Doctor: Are the peoples of this world guilty of any crime by the laws of the Antraxi?
Antraxi: [scanning through more images] No.
The Doctor: Okay! One more, just one. Is this world protected?
[The Antraxi scans through pictures of Cybermen, Daleks, Racnoss, Seas Devils, Slitheen, etc.]
The Doctor: But you're not the first lot to have come here. Oh, there have been so many. And what you've got to ask is... what happened to them?
The Doctor: Hello! I'm the Doctor.
BASICALLY....
RUN.
A hell of a crack
The Doctor: So your aunt, where's she?
Amelia: She's out.
The Doctor: Has she left you all alone?!
Amelia: I'm not scared!
The Doctor: Of course you're not! You're not scared of anything! Box falls out of the sky, man falls out of the box, man eats fish custard, and look at you! Just sitting there! So you know what I think?
Amelia:[shrugging] What?
The Doctor: Must be a hell of a scary crack in your wall.
Things under your shoe...
Sou um chiclete. Fui criado há seis meses atrás, com altas doses de sacarose, de uma essência frutífera, morango, aromatizado, cheio de conservantes e embalado.
Posto numa caixa com amigos semelhantes e empacotado. Passei várias horas num lugar grande escuro e frio, que cheirava a gasolina e tremia quando se movimentava. De vez em quando buzinava e fazia barulhos.
Finalmente, após horas e horas de nada só mesmo esperando pelas sonoras paradas e buzinas um impacto brusco aconteceu. Vidros estilhaçando, virando, metal rangendo, pneus deslizando e borracha queimando.
O lugar vira de cabeça para baixo metal colide com estrada e pavimento e terra. Sou despejado numa BR à noite e um frio de rachar.
Horas e horas de ponta cabeça fui resgatado por uma mão suja e calosa, cheia de dedos que pareciam salsichas. Fui elevado e a tontura tomou de conta. Olhos negros e curiosos apareceram, enquanto a luz matinal surgia. Fui desnudado, uma boca apinhada de dentes amarelos escancarou-se à minha frente e num grande colosso de língua, dentes e saliva, mastigou-me, usou-me, tirou-me o gosto, o sabor.
E eis aqui as minhas memórias, sou agora um chiclete mascado, quase defunto, apregado na sola do sapato de um médico. Será que tenho cura?
Posto numa caixa com amigos semelhantes e empacotado. Passei várias horas num lugar grande escuro e frio, que cheirava a gasolina e tremia quando se movimentava. De vez em quando buzinava e fazia barulhos.
Finalmente, após horas e horas de nada só mesmo esperando pelas sonoras paradas e buzinas um impacto brusco aconteceu. Vidros estilhaçando, virando, metal rangendo, pneus deslizando e borracha queimando.
O lugar vira de cabeça para baixo metal colide com estrada e pavimento e terra. Sou despejado numa BR à noite e um frio de rachar.
Horas e horas de ponta cabeça fui resgatado por uma mão suja e calosa, cheia de dedos que pareciam salsichas. Fui elevado e a tontura tomou de conta. Olhos negros e curiosos apareceram, enquanto a luz matinal surgia. Fui desnudado, uma boca apinhada de dentes amarelos escancarou-se à minha frente e num grande colosso de língua, dentes e saliva, mastigou-me, usou-me, tirou-me o gosto, o sabor.
E eis aqui as minhas memórias, sou agora um chiclete mascado, quase defunto, apregado na sola do sapato de um médico. Será que tenho cura?
Friday, November 16, 2012
Coisas que não dá pra escrever numa mensagem
Será sempre impossível mostrar todos os meus sentimentos a você quando não pessoalmente. Dizer que te amo muito é uma coisa, dizer que te amo muito olhando nos seus olhos, vendo o seu sorriso e te dar um beijo em seguida é algo totalmente diferente. Nunca conseguirei mostrar todo o meu sarcasmo (talvez nenhum) entre pixeis na minha tela, muito menos na ponta de meu lápis. Mas se há uma coisa que adoro em pelo menos ter todas essas maquinas, é que posso rever alguns maravilhosos momentos que tivemos juntos, mas, ainda melhor do que isso, é lembrar de todos eles com um grande sorriso no rosto. Ninguém nunca entenderá por completo tudo o que quero dizer aqui, pois, além de muitos não compartilharem do meu cotidiano, está também é uma mensagem. Das coisas que mais sinto falta das quais não posso dizer por mensagem, não é um "eu te amo", e sim, "Vem aqui e me abraça "... Posso escrever um texto Homérico exaltando o quão linda és ou o quanto te amo, ou detalhar Tolkenianamente uma "aventura" Hercúlea que tive hoje, nunca será suficientemente grande perto do que gosto de fazer pessoalmente. A desvantagem de podermos nos comunicar mesmo a distâncias colossais, é que mensagens nunca podem dizer o "indizível", nem mesmo as mensagens de voz, afinal, não é a sua voz que está ali, não totalmente sua, mesmo com todos os sinais limpos e perfeitos, não existem meios de mandar perfume por e-mail ...
This is what my boyfriend wrote for me *-*
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Dealing with loss
It's been a while... I didn't had the guts to talk about it... Didn't know if it would do any good. But here I am.
Almost a year ago, my mom got sick with meningites, after the first few weeks of the latent stage the doctors took out the sedatives because se was already out of danger, but what did they find out? That she wouldn't wake uo from the coma. I tried to keep going you know, hoping every single day that she would someday, somehow wake up. I tried to be good, so she would be proud of her daughter. And the worst part was, I couldn't even see her. She was in coma in a another counrty, another continent, the other side of the Athlantic. The last time I sw her, there was a promess ad the airport that soon we'd be all together, me her and my two younger brothers. But we never did. And I never saw her again...
Seven months, that's how much time, she was in that way. That's how much time, I kept hoping, suffering... And finally her heart gave up... And... Oh- this is actually so hard. And then she died...
When I got the news it was about 3 a.m. here... My aunt whom I live with was screaming like crazy telling my grandma that was with my mom, to calm down. I didn't want to believe it. I couldn't, it couldn't be real. My mommy, my dear dear mommy, dead. Never to speak, smile, hug me, yell at me, talk to me, cry with me be proud of me. Dead. Just simply gone. I was frozen... I didn't cry at the time, not at all. I just stared blankly at nothing and thought about my brothers... No, that's a lie, I didn't want to think about them, not right now. It would have to be me to give them the news, me... So I didn't think about that. So all I thought about was my boyfriend. He was the only one who would give me a real hug and confort me, the others around me just pity fake hugs. So I didn't want them. I wanted him, to comfort me.
My cousin was with me at the time, she kept looking at me saying "Shouldn't you be crying? It's your mom who died. You should be screaming, I don't know something." And I just stayed silent. I went to the bathroom because I couldn't endure her stare, and there I started to think about my brothers. Think of everything...
Oh my mom died so young....
She died 10 days before she turned 40...
She had so many hopes and dreams, for herself, for all of us.
My dear mommy....
I can't do this anymore, maybe later... someday.
Almost a year ago, my mom got sick with meningites, after the first few weeks of the latent stage the doctors took out the sedatives because se was already out of danger, but what did they find out? That she wouldn't wake uo from the coma. I tried to keep going you know, hoping every single day that she would someday, somehow wake up. I tried to be good, so she would be proud of her daughter. And the worst part was, I couldn't even see her. She was in coma in a another counrty, another continent, the other side of the Athlantic. The last time I sw her, there was a promess ad the airport that soon we'd be all together, me her and my two younger brothers. But we never did. And I never saw her again...
Seven months, that's how much time, she was in that way. That's how much time, I kept hoping, suffering... And finally her heart gave up... And... Oh- this is actually so hard. And then she died...
When I got the news it was about 3 a.m. here... My aunt whom I live with was screaming like crazy telling my grandma that was with my mom, to calm down. I didn't want to believe it. I couldn't, it couldn't be real. My mommy, my dear dear mommy, dead. Never to speak, smile, hug me, yell at me, talk to me, cry with me be proud of me. Dead. Just simply gone. I was frozen... I didn't cry at the time, not at all. I just stared blankly at nothing and thought about my brothers... No, that's a lie, I didn't want to think about them, not right now. It would have to be me to give them the news, me... So I didn't think about that. So all I thought about was my boyfriend. He was the only one who would give me a real hug and confort me, the others around me just pity fake hugs. So I didn't want them. I wanted him, to comfort me.
My cousin was with me at the time, she kept looking at me saying "Shouldn't you be crying? It's your mom who died. You should be screaming, I don't know something." And I just stayed silent. I went to the bathroom because I couldn't endure her stare, and there I started to think about my brothers. Think of everything...
Oh my mom died so young....
She died 10 days before she turned 40...
She had so many hopes and dreams, for herself, for all of us.
My dear mommy....
I can't do this anymore, maybe later... someday.
Marcadores:
broken heart,
cry,
family,
grief,
I miss you mom,
loss,
lost,
mom,
sadness
Sunday, October 7, 2012
Melissa e as Baratas
Então eis que estou eu linda e inocente sentada na sanita fazendo meu pipi, quando avisto uma barata de médio porte, vindo em minha direção... O_º E então penso: "Eu vou acabar com você sua bitch!" Então avisto uma sandália, quando eu vou pegar a sandalia, uma barata de porte gigante sai de lá de baixo e voa na minha perna e no meu braço, eu saio pulando dispersando para todos os cantos preciosos líquidos nefrídicos e saltando! E digo: "Sua BITCH!" e pego a sandália e mato a vadia, e eis que a outra parece Eu olho pra ela com o olhar desafiador de cowboy do faroeste: "Okay it's just you and me baby, say hello to my little friend." E aponto a sandalia pra ela. BANG bato uma vez, ela foge. BANG BANG mais duas ela foge denovo. E depois BAM!!!!!! E ela está morte. Eu assopro a minha sandália e digo: "You son's of baratas!" E pego papel higiénico
e tiro essas regaçça da minha frente e me lavo toda
olhando pra o chao!
essas disgraça nao posso nem mijar em paz!!!!!!
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Sorry!
Sorry I haven't been here, but it's because... Well... I'm in love!
For a loooooong time now, six months actually - sorry I failed to mention that- but it has been wonderful, especially since a lot of things happen, bad things. He is the good part of me.
Here's something he wrote for me, in all his poetic glory and adoration of me. I know he loves me, and that's what puts a huge grin on my face and makes me wanna hug myself from all the happiness and do piruettes and arabesques and flip flops! WOAAAAH! Anyways, drifting away here.
´
Se você fosse um número, você seria 42
Se você fosse uma cor, você seria tons de azul
Se você fosseum objeto, você seria uma toalha
Se você fosse uma ideia, seria a mais brilhante
Se você fosse um planeta, seria Vênus
Se fosse uma deusa, seria Aphrodite
Se você fosse uma parte do meu corpo, você seria metade dele
Se você fosse uma rainha, seria minha Daenerys
Se fosse uma guerreira, minha Joana D'Arc
Se fosse um desenho, você teria os traços perfeitos
Se fosse imperfeita, não seria você
Se fosse irreal, Dormiria só pra te ver em outra realidade
Se fosse de outra época eu viajaria no tempo
Se um dia se for eu sei que estará comigo
Se fosse uma princesa eu seria seu cavaleiro
Here it is in English:
If you were a number you'd be 42
If you were a color you'd be all shades of blue
If you were an object you'd be a towel
If you were an idea you'd be the brightest
If you were a planet you'd be Venus
If you were a Goddess you'd be Aphrodite
If you were a part of my body, you'd be my other half
If you were a Queen, you'd be my Daenerys
If you were a warrior you'd be my Joan of Arc
If you were a drawing you'd have perfect traces
If you were imperfect, well it wouldn't be you
If you were unreal, I'd sleep just to see you in another reality
If you were from another time, I'd travel in time
If you die someday I know you'll always be with me
If you were a princess I'd be you're knight
And the last part: But you are none of those things and all of those things, You are my Melissa.
For a loooooong time now, six months actually - sorry I failed to mention that- but it has been wonderful, especially since a lot of things happen, bad things. He is the good part of me.
Here's something he wrote for me, in all his poetic glory and adoration of me. I know he loves me, and that's what puts a huge grin on my face and makes me wanna hug myself from all the happiness and do piruettes and arabesques and flip flops! WOAAAAH! Anyways, drifting away here.
´
Se você fosse um número, você seria 42
Se você fosse uma cor, você seria tons de azul
Se você fosseum objeto, você seria uma toalha
Se você fosse uma ideia, seria a mais brilhante
Se você fosse um planeta, seria Vênus
Se fosse uma deusa, seria Aphrodite
Se você fosse uma parte do meu corpo, você seria metade dele
Se você fosse uma rainha, seria minha Daenerys
Se fosse uma guerreira, minha Joana D'Arc
Se fosse um desenho, você teria os traços perfeitos
Se fosse imperfeita, não seria você
Se fosse irreal, Dormiria só pra te ver em outra realidade
Se fosse de outra época eu viajaria no tempo
Se um dia se for eu sei que estará comigo
Se fosse uma princesa eu seria seu cavaleiro
Here it is in English:
If you were a number you'd be 42
If you were a color you'd be all shades of blue
If you were an object you'd be a towel
If you were an idea you'd be the brightest
If you were a planet you'd be Venus
If you were a Goddess you'd be Aphrodite
If you were a part of my body, you'd be my other half
If you were a Queen, you'd be my Daenerys
If you were a warrior you'd be my Joan of Arc
If you were a drawing you'd have perfect traces
If you were imperfect, well it wouldn't be you
If you were unreal, I'd sleep just to see you in another reality
If you were from another time, I'd travel in time
If you die someday I know you'll always be with me
If you were a princess I'd be you're knight
And the last part: But you are none of those things and all of those things, You are my Melissa.
Sunday, May 27, 2012
It all ends...
Ugh it does end!
Okay they're not over, they just ended their season.... But they won't be back until SEPTEMBER?! HOW WILL I SURVIVE?!
Oh Dear LORD!
So let's start with the one that made me want to kill everyone for ending like this. Actually there were two of them, so I'm kind of split. Okay so I'll choose the one that made me cry the most!
Aaaaaaand it goeeees to....
Glee!
Yes, these last couple episodes made me cry soooo freaking hard! Okay first of all, Klaus died (okay he didn't ACTUALLY died) but his "death" was pretty horrible, his eyes were open and he was paralyzed, he couldn't do anything about it... It was just very sad. And then Rick died, and that meant Jeremy and Elena losing someone. But then Rick dying meant Elena died too, and then I started wailing at this point. It was all so sad how she had the accident on the Wickery Bridge where her parents died and she was dying the same way. And how she said I love you to her dad... And then Stefan came and she told him to save Matt and then she died... I though EVERYTHING was lost. I mean Elena was DEAD... And OMG when Damon realized it? But then.. she wasn't. She just became, a VAMPIRE! Crap! Why DID YOU HAVE TO END THERE?!!!
So this one ended too. Until next Season, and please... It's already taking too long to find out who the mother is. So Lilly finally had her kid, little Marvin -Wait For It- Eriksen is very cute. Barney proposed in the most wonderful way to Karma, it was truly very sweet *-*. Robin was sad of course. And stupid Ted Mosby ran away with Victoria who was about to get married! Dude, you were left at the altar!!! Don't you think you doing that to her fianceé is kind of harsh? Jesus Christ. But okay okay, I forgive you. But then at the end we got a little treat. We saw that Barney's bride-to-be is NOT going to be Karma but Robin! I was so damn happy and I was like "I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!" :) Ahhhh I want to see what happens next!
That has been very awesome until now, and so enchanting :) like I expected, and I am freaking addicted to it. I still have 12 episodes to watch until it ends and I have to got through that period of dreadful wait... But, I can still delight myself on it. And other series.
Okay they're not over, they just ended their season.... But they won't be back until SEPTEMBER?! HOW WILL I SURVIVE?!
Oh Dear LORD!
So let's start with the one that made me want to kill everyone for ending like this. Actually there were two of them, so I'm kind of split. Okay so I'll choose the one that made me cry the most!
Aaaaaaand it goeeees to....
Glee!
God! I can't believe it's over... This was such an emotional episode... How they gave us flashback of the first few episodes and how everything had changed and how each Character grew to be in our hearts. But then it stands the questionS. Where will they go? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? How will they live? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? What will happen to Kurt? And Fin and Rachel? Or with the ones that stayed behind? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? Will there be another season? What WILL HAPPEN TO FINN AND RACHEL?
Okay, okay... Breath Aphrodite!
*clears throat*
Okay as you guys can see the Finn and Rachel thing not getting married was sorta kind of a huge deal for me. I mean I think Finn was right, but it was just so freaking sad. And freaking Lea Michele is such a good actress and when she was crying, Crap she made me cry even more!
![]() |
| But Rachel got into NYADA and all of her dream came true... :) |
Okay getting over Glee (not quite because you just can't get over it) Here's the Series that got me torn.
The Vampire Diaries.
Yes, these last couple episodes made me cry soooo freaking hard! Okay first of all, Klaus died (okay he didn't ACTUALLY died) but his "death" was pretty horrible, his eyes were open and he was paralyzed, he couldn't do anything about it... It was just very sad. And then Rick died, and that meant Jeremy and Elena losing someone. But then Rick dying meant Elena died too, and then I started wailing at this point. It was all so sad how she had the accident on the Wickery Bridge where her parents died and she was dying the same way. And how she said I love you to her dad... And then Stefan came and she told him to save Matt and then she died... I though EVERYTHING was lost. I mean Elena was DEAD... And OMG when Damon realized it? But then.. she wasn't. She just became, a VAMPIRE! Crap! Why DID YOU HAVE TO END THERE?!!!
New Girl
This one had a peaceful ending. Where Nick came back and Jess was all happy. I was sad because this is an awesome cute little show, that makes me laugh and happy and it had to end. And I want to see Nick and Jess together. And also I want Schmidt to stop being so DAMN stupid and realize that Cici totally loves him. And stop with that bullcrap with letting her go. Wake up Schmidt, Cici wants attitude. She wants you to claim her. Dude you're totally weird but she totally loves you. Just like you love her. :)
How I Met Your Mother
So this one ended too. Until next Season, and please... It's already taking too long to find out who the mother is. So Lilly finally had her kid, little Marvin -Wait For It- Eriksen is very cute. Barney proposed in the most wonderful way to Karma, it was truly very sweet *-*. Robin was sad of course. And stupid Ted Mosby ran away with Victoria who was about to get married! Dude, you were left at the altar!!! Don't you think you doing that to her fianceé is kind of harsh? Jesus Christ. But okay okay, I forgive you. But then at the end we got a little treat. We saw that Barney's bride-to-be is NOT going to be Karma but Robin! I was so damn happy and I was like "I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!" :) Ahhhh I want to see what happens next!
And now...
I am watching ONCE UPON A TIME
That has been very awesome until now, and so enchanting :) like I expected, and I am freaking addicted to it. I still have 12 episodes to watch until it ends and I have to got through that period of dreadful wait... But, I can still delight myself on it. And other series.
Such as:
- The Walking Dead
- Switched at Birth
- Gossip Girl
- Awake
- The Big Bang Theory
How to get to Sesame Street.
Wait until 11:11, close your eyes, spin around five times, hit the piñata, and when all the candy comes pouring out, run straight through it. Once you're through, you'll meet the llama named Bob. Give Bob $20 and an apple and he'll let you ride on his back. He'll take you to Narnia where you will find five dollars on the ground. Use this money to get on the Hogwarts Express where you will meet up with Ke$ha in compartment five. She will give you a map, which shall lead you on a year long journey through the Bulgarian countryside, and once you're COMPLETLY lost, you will stumble upon Sesame Street. Good Luck!
Saturday, May 5, 2012
So... Last week I was having philosophy class and my teacher started talking about a contamporary french philosopher, Jean-Paul Sartre.
He's Atheist, which I'm okay with and he has the awesomest quotes.
He was awarded the 1964 Nobel Prize in Literature but refused it, saying that he always declined official honours and that, "a writer should not allow himself to be turned into an institution. The main idea of Jean-Paul Sartre is that we are, as humans, "condemned to be free." Sartre maintained that the concepts of authenticity and individuality have to be earned but not learned. We need to experience death consciousness so as to wake up ourselves as to what is really important; the authentic in our lives which is life experience, not knowledge.
So here are some quotes that I liked very much!
"Hell is other people."
"I am no longer sure of anything. If I satiate my desires, I sin but I deliver myself from them; if I refuse to satisfy them, they infect the whole soul."
"If literature isn't everything, it's not worth a single hour of someone's trouble."
"If you are lonely when you're alone, you're in a bad company"
"It is only in our decisions we are important."
"Man is condemned to be free; because once thrown into the world, he is responsible for everything he does."
"There are two types of poor people, those who are poor together and those who are poor alone. The first are the true poor, the others are rich people out of luck." (ahahahahaah xD)
"We do not judge the people we love."
"We must act out passion before we can feel it."
"When rich people fight wars with one another, poor people are the ones to die." (in wars, people never participate, they just suffer from it).
"Words are loaded pistols."
"You must be afraid, my son. That is how one becomes an honest citizen."
He's Atheist, which I'm okay with and he has the awesomest quotes.
![]() |
| He's the hot stud. |
So here are some quotes that I liked very much!
"Hell is other people."
"I am no longer sure of anything. If I satiate my desires, I sin but I deliver myself from them; if I refuse to satisfy them, they infect the whole soul."
"If literature isn't everything, it's not worth a single hour of someone's trouble."
"If you are lonely when you're alone, you're in a bad company"
"It is only in our decisions we are important."
"Man is condemned to be free; because once thrown into the world, he is responsible for everything he does."
"There are two types of poor people, those who are poor together and those who are poor alone. The first are the true poor, the others are rich people out of luck." (ahahahahaah xD)
"We do not judge the people we love."
"We must act out passion before we can feel it."
"When rich people fight wars with one another, poor people are the ones to die." (in wars, people never participate, they just suffer from it).
"Words are loaded pistols."
"You must be afraid, my son. That is how one becomes an honest citizen."
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Sweet Birthday
Then the electric guitar slowed, and I heard a new verse, the end of the song, Finally, something had an ending. I tried to put the earth and fire and water and wind dreams out of my head as I listened.
Sixteenth Moon, Sixteenyh Year,
Now has come the day you fear,
Claim or be Claimed,
Shed blood, she tear,
Moon or Sun- destroy, revere.
The guitar died out, and now we were standing in silence.
"What do you think--"
She put her hands on my lips, She couldn't bear to talk about it. She was as raw as I had ever seen her. A cold breeze was blowing past her, surrounding her and exhaling out through the open door behind me. I didn't know if her cheeks were red from the cold or from her tears, and I didn't ask. We fell onto her bed and cured into one ball, until it would have been hard do sort out whose limbs were whose. We weren't kissing, but it was like we were. We were closer than I'd ever realized to people could be.
I guess this is what it felt like to love someone, and feel like you had lost them. Even when you were still holding them in your arms.
Lena as shivering. I could feel every rib, every bone in her body, and her movements seemes involuntary. I untagled my arm from around her neck and twisted so I could grab the pieced quilt from the foot of her bed and pull it up over us. She burrowed her face into my chest and I pulled the quilt higher. Now it was over our heads, and we were in a drak little cave together, the two of us.
The cave became warm with our breath. I kissed her cold mouth and she kissed me back. The current between us intensified and she nuzzled her way into the hollow of my neck.
Do you think we can stay like this forever, Ethan?
We can do whatever we want. It's your birthday.
I felt her stiffen in my arms.
Don't remind me.
But I bought you a present.
She held up the cover, to let just a crack of light in. "You did? I told you not to."
"Since when do I listen to anything you say? Besides, Link says if a girl says not to get her a birthday present that means get her a birthday present and make sure it's jewelry."
"That's not true of all girls."
"Okay. Forget it."
She let the quilt drop, then snuggled back into my arms.
Is it?
What?
Jewelry.
I thought you didn't want a present?
Just curious.
I smiled to myself and pulled down the quilt. The cold air hit us both at the same time, and I quickly pulled a small box out of my jeans and dove back under the covers. I lifted the quilt up so she could see the box.
"Put it down, it's too cold."
I let it fall, and we were surrounded by darkness again. The box began to glow with green light, and I could make out Lena's slender fingertips as she pulled off the silver ribbon. Th glow spread, warm and bright, until her face was softly lit across from mine.
"That's a new one." I smiled at her in the green light.
"I know. It's been happening ever since I woke up this morning. Whatever I think, just sort of happens."
"Not bad."
She stared at the box whistfully, as if she was waiting as long as she could to open it. It occurred to me that this was possibly the only present Lena would get today.
(...)
She glared at me and opened the box, and more light came pouring out, even though the gift had nothing to do with that. Her face softened and I knew I was off the hook about the party. It was that thing, about girls and jewelry. Who knew? Link was right after all.
She held up a necklace, delicate and shining, with a ring hanging from the chain. It was a carved gold circle, three strands of gold- sorto of rose colored, and yellow, and white- all braided into a wreath.
Ethan! I love it.
She kissed me about a hundred times, and I started talking, even while she was kissing me. Because I felt like I had to tell her, before she put it on, before something happened. "It belonged to my mom. I got it out of her jewelry box."
"Are you sure about this?" she asked.
I nodded. I couldn't pretend like it wasn't a big deal. Lena knew how I felt about my mom. It was a big deal, and I felt relieved that we both could admit it. "It's not rare or anything, like a diamond or whatever, but it's valuable to me. I think she'd be okay with me giving it to you because, you know."
What?
Ah.
"You gonna make me spell it out?" My voice sounded weird, all shaky.
"I hate to break it to you, but you're not that great at spelling," She knew I was squirming, but she was going yo make me say it. I preferred our silent mode of communication. It made talking, real taling, a lot easier for a guy like me. I brushed her hair off of the back of her neck and attatched the necklace at the clasp. It hung around her neck, sparkling in the light, right above the one she never took off. "Because you're really special to me."
How special?
I think you are wearing the answer around your neck.
I am wearing a lot of things around my neck.
Then you should already know the answer.
(...)
Jewelry, I'm telling you. It's a thing. And love.
And maybe danger.
Beautiful Creatures
Saturday, March 31, 2012
Ash
"When you love someone... truly love them, friend or lover, you lay your heart open to them. You give them a part of yourself that you give to no one else, and you let them inside a part of you that only they can hurt- you literally hand them the razor with a map of where to cut deepest and most painfully on your heart and soul. And when they do strike, it's crippling—like having your heart carved out. It leaves you naked and exposed, wondering what you did to make them want to hurt you so badly when all you did was love them. What is so wrong with you that no one can keep faith with you? That no one can love you? To have it happen once is bad enough... but to have it repeated? Who in their right mind would not be terrified of that?"
Sunday, March 25, 2012
What it feels like to be in a coma
I remember hearing people around me. Everyone was staring at me and I could feel it, but I couldn't open my eyes to look at them. I remember hearing the familiar voices of my loved ones talking about my every movement like it was a miracle. "LOOK! She moved her finger!" someone would say. "I wonder if she can hear us?" someone else would ask. Then I heard my mom, my rock, the one with all the info (which she made sure of to the best of her ability) "Yes, she can hear you." She told them. And at that moment I relaxed because I knew as long as she was there I was safe and everything would be ok.
She then took my hand and started talking to me. She would talk to me for hours and never let go. I could feel her warm touch and it made my heart smile deep inside, something I still had control of. I had many thoughts and emotions but didn't have the power over my body to express them. So I lay there very aware of my surroundings when awake and then drifting off to sleep.
(...)
As for the actual have a machine breath for me part. I describe it as one of the worst experiences I have ever been through, like a sort of slow torture. The machine pumps oxygen into your body and breaths for you at a set pace that is appropriate for your size and age. The oddest thing to me was that it was set to set an abnormally slow pace that I constantly felt like they were suffocating me. Its felt like a slow torture where I would nearly die of no oxygen then they would give me some at the last second before I died. I guess that is a normal feeling, to feel like your suffocating and part of it has to do with the huge tube you have inserted into your throat.
(...)
I remember actually being happy to have so many loved ones surrounding me. I cannot tell you enough how much the support of those people helped me get through that time and pull through. Without them I may not be alive today. My sister and my best friend both wrote me notes. Long notes expressing their love for me and telling me of all that was going on in the world that I was missing and how I needed to hurry and come home so I could join them once again. Keeping my hope and spirits alive, that's what they were doing. They were beautiful notes and I cried not only when I read them the first time, but much later when I got to leave the hospital.
(...)
So, I guess what I am trying to say is that if you have a friend or loved one who must endure this procedure, just know how much you being there, talking to them and holding there hand, makes a difference. I can tell you from experience, I truly feel I might have given up a few times without them. So when your there by there bedside wondering whats going on in their head. Talk to them, they can hear you, they can feel you, even if they cant tell you how much it means to them. You are making a difference and be sure to inspire hope and create possible future scenarios to instill the future they still have and remind them why they are fighting.
By Aubrey Allyn
Whole story/article:Go here:What it feels like to be in a coma.
Tough shell
Actually, a lot of people say that... They say "You're not normal, your mom is in a coma but I don't see you crying"
Well my answer to all of that is, just because I don't show my emotions to you doesn't mean I'm not hurting, doesn't mean I'm not missing her every second of the day, doesn't mean I don't worry about her. It means I'm strong enough to hold my ground, to pull through and do what she has always wanted me to do. Live my life, study hard and be someone of worth. And if I get sad, if I get distracted, I won't be doing what she's been working so hard for me to accomplish. So that's why I smile, so people don't take pity on me, and give me life as hard as it is. No easy ways...
Monday, March 19, 2012
Dear Mom,
I miss you so much. So much that it hurts, so much that I try not to think about it, because I know it will only hurt more. It would be a huge understatement to say that I wish you were here. Not just with me, but seeing what I've been doing, what I'm fighting for. I want you to be proud of me and happy for the things I have accomplished.
No it hasn't been easy but I think if you were here by my side... It wouldn't be as hard.
I wnt to see you face again, Mom, hear your laughter, I missed the way you worried sick about me. The way that even though life was so hard on you, you stayed strong, and you cried when you needed to. And that's when you were the strongest.
I am here surrounded by people that share my pain of your condition, but they don't understand what I'm going through exactly. Because I am your daughter and even though we didn't talk much, we understood each other PERFECTLY. Words weren't needed, actions were dismissed.
I love you Mom, and I always will. I just hope you get better soon.
Love, Always and Forever,
Your Daughter.
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Garth
"I've never, truly, been in love but I've been around enough people who are and I've enough seer's blood in me to feel what the felt. I't big, people don't see how big it is until it hits them. Every other emotion is selfish, it's based on what you feel. Love involves won people and you can't control it. It's scary because you don't know if your love is whole, if the recipient of your feelings returns the same sentiment."
Garth swayed a little, taking me with him, and I nearly smiled. Who would've thought that I'd feel so comfortable in his arms?
"It makes you nervous because you lose what control you had over you life because it's not your life anymore, it's his too. And his life is partly yours now as well. You can't think simply for yourself anymore, because he's there and whatever you do affects him. It makes you so happy that you worry that you'll forget everything and everyone else."
He moved his hands back to my sides and the dropped them to my hands, wrapping his fingers around my palms (...)
"As corny as it sounds though, Dizelde, your love for him and his love for you makes you complete. And that means that you don't have to worry about what will come next or what you have to do. I'm not saying that life will be perfect and you and Lark will never have a single problem but the fact that love is there means that no matter how many times you fall, he'll be there to pick you up, even if he was the one who tripped you in the first place."
The Puppet Assassin (Sequel to The Theaf's Revenge) By SidneyArden
So yesterday I finished this book, that I had yet to complete a long time ago, along with "I Sold Myself to the Devil for Vinyls. Pitiful... I Know" By DarknessAndLight And it was very awesome, and thrilling and Larkin was so funny, and overprotective, and Dizelde held her ground. But what I treasured the most in this book was Grath's pickyness, his annoyance, his humor (he was so damn funny), how wonderful he was as a friend and that even though Dizelde made her decision, even if they were the wrong ones, even if it was a leap of faith he was there for here, and they were praticaly strangers.... and ALSO the fact that he walked around the house all morny in underwear.And of course... he was gay =)
Garth swayed a little, taking me with him, and I nearly smiled. Who would've thought that I'd feel so comfortable in his arms?
"It makes you nervous because you lose what control you had over you life because it's not your life anymore, it's his too. And his life is partly yours now as well. You can't think simply for yourself anymore, because he's there and whatever you do affects him. It makes you so happy that you worry that you'll forget everything and everyone else."
He moved his hands back to my sides and the dropped them to my hands, wrapping his fingers around my palms (...)
"As corny as it sounds though, Dizelde, your love for him and his love for you makes you complete. And that means that you don't have to worry about what will come next or what you have to do. I'm not saying that life will be perfect and you and Lark will never have a single problem but the fact that love is there means that no matter how many times you fall, he'll be there to pick you up, even if he was the one who tripped you in the first place."
The Puppet Assassin (Sequel to The Theaf's Revenge) By SidneyArden
So yesterday I finished this book, that I had yet to complete a long time ago, along with "I Sold Myself to the Devil for Vinyls. Pitiful... I Know" By DarknessAndLight And it was very awesome, and thrilling and Larkin was so funny, and overprotective, and Dizelde held her ground. But what I treasured the most in this book was Grath's pickyness, his annoyance, his humor (he was so damn funny), how wonderful he was as a friend and that even though Dizelde made her decision, even if they were the wrong ones, even if it was a leap of faith he was there for here, and they were praticaly strangers.... and ALSO the fact that he walked around the house all morny in underwear.And of course... he was gay =)
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Check it out!
So, you guys... I'm writing a new book, and I'd like you guys to check it out :D and give me your feedback.
http://www.wattpad.com/2988212-the-compound
Hope you like it :D
http://www.wattpad.com/2988212-the-compound
Hope you like it :D
Friday, March 2, 2012
Soooorry!
![]() |
| Pleaseeee Tory don't throw a hammer at me! |
I am so, soooo sorry little ones! But I haven't been able to come here. I've been stuck studying so much for college and working like a slave and making new friendships... that I kind of forgot about my blog. Really sorry! It's just I don't know... My mind has been completly occupied with other things that I didn't even know what to write.
A lot of things happened though... A lot.
I went out on that date that I said. And made a terrible mistake --' but whatever... (uh that was on a monday)
And then on Sunday I bougth a lot of cool things rings, a coat and cute earrings.
Then another guy asked me out Tuesday and then I was like okay and we set up a date on Wednesday. I went there and surprise surprise? He couldn't make it. Yeah I am a lucky bitch like that. But he didn't mean it though... Truthfully.
Then time passed I did a lot of crazy things with my cousin, we went to a park and some college freshman were there and we hung out and talked to them it was Fuckin' A.... And we went to a bookstore called 'Leitura' that means "Reading" and we ran like crazy back to the mall when my aunt called asking where we were.
So carnival weekend comes, some of my cousin's relatives come. It's my male-cousin godfather and his wife and his son who's my age. He was.. well he was funny but most of the time boring and we did nothing the whole time, we just played GTA.... ate a lot of chocolate... And I'm like, really? My unknown relatives are THIS boring? Later, after they all left, I found out that he wasn't really my relative (--') and my cousin said that he was all over me. And I'm like seriously? I was more concerned that I hadn't read any books in a while than that.
But anyways.... The holidays here went until Wednesday but before it all ended... more things had to happen. I went to 'the-guy-that-asked-me-out-but-didn't-show-up' birthday party... And what happened? a lot of things... Which I won't mention but it set loose a whole chain of events...
Time passed, he asked me out again, this time he showed up, and then we went to the movies. On Wednesday. And yes me him AND my cousin, because SHE is his friend. So don't go thinking other things.
But aside from all that bullshit that doesn't really matter...
I am working like a freaking convict! Man, it's like my boss has a whip and she's constantly back-lapping me... Okay that's not true... But the job is hard and I get extremely exausted- THANK GOD it's only on Fridays and Saturdays... I just wish she payed me up already...
Now, I am doing Street Dance lessons and to tell you the truth IT'S FREAKING AWESOME. Okay, that I don't know how to dance very well, but hey I'm there to learn right? Yeah, and people there are pretty cool.
Now about studying... My school has been in a strike, Sooo I haven't been having classes... it's rather... I don't know, I just feel very lost without studying... God... Who would know, but I miss studying SO much... and studying on your own it's not the same. So I've been having classes at something we call here a "cursinho" or "pre-uni" course... so in these PU courses we are preparing to do the exams to enroll in colleges... I learn a lot of things, the teachers are extremely funny and best of all? I get to study.
I know, I know, most people will say -"Study? Aphrodite, are you out of your ever loving mind?"
No -'- I am not. Studying is a good thing, haven't you ever heard that 'knowledge is power'? Yeah.... that's my phylosophy...
That's about it though... my cousin went to Rio and she's only coming back in July, my other cousing who goes to Med school in another state came here, and she's giving me lots of advice... And tomorrow I have work again. And I just hope school gets back soon. And that friday works out. :D
____End of this EXTREMELY looooooong post______
;) Thanks for sticking 'til the end :D
Sunday, February 5, 2012
Trying new things
So Friday me and my cousin, she's sort of awesome, had nothing better to do... So we went to the mall. Flamboyant. It was pretty awesome there, but we didn't have any money so we spent most of the time at a bookstore called Saraiva. It was very big and it had pretty much anything. It even had a coffee shop there.
I found some books that I've been dying to find here:

The mortal instruments (Portuguese version...) But they were so expensive $40!!!!
And The House of Night series.. (All bright and shiny in English and ready for me to read) and those cost only $20! Just because they aren't traslated, well except for Tempted... just because it's a hardcover edition is the same price as the portuguese ones $40. --'
So yeah when we decided we had enough of the books, we went to hang out outside the store having half a mind to eat some ice-cream from McD's... but as soon as we saw Subway... oh well, let's just say we forgot the world around us...
I had seen lots and lots of Subway's in Portugal and even here... but I always thought... Meh.. just bread and meat I can have that at home... But, honestly, can someone hammer me in the head? SUBWAY is the most delicious thing I have ever eaten... No seriously... It was mouth watering and I didn't even care I was eating like a pig, I was eating the most delicious 'piece of meat in a bread' of my life...
I found some books that I've been dying to find here:

The mortal instruments (Portuguese version...) But they were so expensive $40!!!!
And The House of Night series.. (All bright and shiny in English and ready for me to read) and those cost only $20! Just because they aren't traslated, well except for Tempted... just because it's a hardcover edition is the same price as the portuguese ones $40. --'
So yeah when we decided we had enough of the books, we went to hang out outside the store having half a mind to eat some ice-cream from McD's... but as soon as we saw Subway... oh well, let's just say we forgot the world around us...
![]() |
| AND... that was my first time eating Subway... |
I had seen lots and lots of Subway's in Portugal and even here... but I always thought... Meh.. just bread and meat I can have that at home... But, honestly, can someone hammer me in the head? SUBWAY is the most delicious thing I have ever eaten... No seriously... It was mouth watering and I didn't even care I was eating like a pig, I was eating the most delicious 'piece of meat in a bread' of my life...
So yeah my day was awesome. I went out and discovered that I love Subway ^^
Oh yeah.. and did I mention I was asked out on a date? Later I'll post about it and all the things I bought today (Sunday) and what happened at the said date.... As soon as I have time.
Saturday, January 28, 2012
No one ever is Seth. No matter how hard we try. No matter how much we plan and prepare. There will always be an enemy at the door and a storm trying to knock us down. Life's not about security. It's about picking up the pieces after it's all over and carrying on. We can chose to be cowards letting someone we fear inside us, and do that alone. OR we can choose to be brave and let someone stand by our side and help us. I'm not a coward. I never have been. And there's nowhere else I plan to be, except beside you. Forever. Be it on earth, or here in this hellhole if that's what it takes. I will always be with you."
The Guardian- Lydia ^^
I'm glad everything turned out fine and Ambrose came to life.
Monday, January 23, 2012
Blurt (L)
Jingle bell jingle bell jingle bell rock, jingle bell swing and jingle bell ring. By dancing and practicing on Jingle Bell Square in the frosty air. Oh the weather outside is frightful and the fire is so delightful and if you've got no place to go... Let it snow let it snow let it sn--
SHUT THE FUCK UP CHRISTMAS IS OVER!!!!
8( okay...
but... but... I was just watching the Glee Christmas special and they were singing the 'Let it snow, let it snow' bit and I got goosebumps all over... :)
![]() |
| :') |
Ok It was Fuckin' A!
Writing class...
I was in school, lost in my thoughts, among so many people and yet I was feeling lonely. I looked around and everything seemes so strange, so distant, I felt disconected, I was just and observer.
When suddenly a student falls out of his chair! Everybody looked at him and the classroom filled with laughter. I look at him, I don't know him very well, but he has sleep covering his features. He had been asleep. I laughed along with the others, but sleepy was exactly what I was.
If it wasn't for the rythim of a pen agaisnt a table that ecoed through the classroom, it would probably have been me who would have fallen off my chair.
My stomach roared with hunger and popcorn was what came into my mind. Hum... popcorn, it makes me think of the movies.
A honk sounded outside, alerting me from my estupor of thoughts. I looked out the window - probably a truck, I thought dismissing the noise and paying attention to a boy that was outside.
He had dirty and ragged clothes, his hair matted, he was so thin, his sheens looked like sticks.
A homeless kid, I thought.
That was the clear image of today's society. I can cut out two kinds of pictures and rate Brazil's social classes.
The wealthy and the survivers.
How many people have a room above their head but their fridge was empty? And what about those who didn't have either? It's a great difference between the wealthy and their industrial kitchens and a full fridge.
A long-haired man aproached the boy, took money out of his pocket and there was an exchange of merchandize between the two of them.
Was he a drug mule? What do I do? I was frozen. Maybe I'd would have even screamed so it would all stop, but then what? The boy wouldn't have anything to eat and his father or whoever was making him sell was going to hit him.
I was quiet and I shifted my eyes from the boy, I couldn't stand such thing, such unfairness. I looked up at the sky and saw an airplane flying by and I tracked it's trajectory while it cut through the sky.
I thought about how the world had evolved and even so, God knows that it doesn't matter our situation, there's always someone who gets it worse and there's always someone willing to laugh at our misery.
That made me think of the student that was sleeping in class and fell off the chair. Maybe he had a reason to be sleepy. Maybe something might have happened in his home. Something only he knows. I curled in my desk, closed my eyes and regreted that I'd laughed at him.
The end--
Please!
I need new ribs because my monster-baby that was conceived by vampiric hot-ass sex (that certainly breakes your muttherfuggin' bed) and that feeds on blood drank by a crazy straw broke them. Shit.
Sincerily, Bella (Seriously I don't need this, Fuck you very much)
Sincerily, Bella (Seriously I don't need this, Fuck you very much)
Escola (Redação)
Okay for those of you english readers this is the Portugese (well brazilian) version of the text above so just scroll down and don't bother... Thanks, though. :D
A minha redação narrativa da aula de Português.
A professora pediu aos alunos que fizessem uma Redação com o tema: Escola. E que fizessem uma introdução. depois a professoria iria ditar palavras ou frases e os alunos teriam de inseri-las no texto.
1- aluno
2- caneta
3- pipoca
4- caminhão (camião)
5- menino
6- Eu sou capaz de recortar
7- geladeira (frigorífico)
8- cabeludo
9- avião
10- Deus
Estava na escola, perdida nos meus pensamentos, no meio de tantas pessoas, porém, me sentindo sozinha. Olhei em minha volta e tudo parecia estranho, distante, senti-me desligada, era apenas uma observadora.
Quando de repente, uma aluno cai da cadeira! Todos olharam para ele e risos encheram a sala. Olho para ele, não o conheço muito bem, mas ele tem sono cobrindo a sua expressão. Ele estava dormindo. Ri juntamente com os outros, mas sono era exatamente o que tinha.
Se não fosse pelo ritmo de uma caneta batendo numa mesa, que ecoava pela sala de aula, seria eu quem, provavelmente, tivesse caído no chão.
O meu estômago rugiu com fome e pipoca foi o que veio na minha cabeça. Hum... Pipoca, faz me lembrar do cinema.
Uma buzina soou na rua, me alertando do meu estupor de pensamentos. Olhei pela janela, provavelmente um caminhão, pensei dispensando o barulho e prestando atenção no menino que estava lá fora.
Tinha roupas sujas e rasgadas, o cabelo emaranhado, era tão magro que suas canelas pareciam palitos.
Um menino de rua, pensei.
Essa era uma imagem nítida da sociedade de hoje. Eu sou capaz de recortar dois tipos de imagens e classificar as classes sociais do Brasil.
Os ricos e os sobreviventes.
Quantas pessoas têm um teto sobre sua cabeça mas têm uma geladeira vazia? E aqueles que não têm nenhum dos dois? É uma grande diferença entre o rico e as suas cozinhas industriais e frigorífico cheio.
Um homem cabeludo aproximou-se do menino, tirou dinheiro do bolso e houve uma troca de mercadorias entre os dois.
Era ele uma mula de droga? O que fazer? Fiquei paralisada. Talvez até gritaria para parar com aquilo, mas depois o que? O menino não teria o que comer, o pai dele ou quem quer que fosse a pessoa que o obrigava a vender iria agredi-lo.
Fiquei calada e desviei os olhos do menino, não conseguia suportar tal coisa, tal injustiça. Olhei para o céu e vi um avião passar e obrservei a sua trajetória enquanto cortava o céu.
Pensei como tudo estava tão evoluído e mesmo assim, Deus sabe que não importa a nossa situação, há sempre alguém pior que nós e sempre alguem disposto a sorrir do nosso sofrimento.
Isso me fez pensar do aluno que estava dormindo na sala e caiu. Talvez ele tivesse alguma razão para tar com sono. Talvez alguma coisa tivesse acontecido na casa dele. Algo que só ele sabe. Me curvei na carteira, fechei os olhos e me arrependi de ter sorrido dele.
By: Aphro in Brazillian. (Because I'm awesome like that ;))
Eu sei eu sei.... Ewww disgusting Aphrodite tá a escrever em bresileiro. Mas Hey! eu vivo AQUI agora, tenho de me conformar... e hum... Para que RALHOS vou tar eu a escrever em Português de Portugal e ter erros ortográficos por causa disso? Oh hell no! I'm a freaking nerd and goody two-shoes and always will be. xD (end of the rant)
A minha redação narrativa da aula de Português.
A professora pediu aos alunos que fizessem uma Redação com o tema: Escola. E que fizessem uma introdução. depois a professoria iria ditar palavras ou frases e os alunos teriam de inseri-las no texto.
1- aluno
2- caneta
3- pipoca
4- caminhão (camião)
5- menino
6- Eu sou capaz de recortar
7- geladeira (frigorífico)
8- cabeludo
9- avião
10- Deus
Estava na escola, perdida nos meus pensamentos, no meio de tantas pessoas, porém, me sentindo sozinha. Olhei em minha volta e tudo parecia estranho, distante, senti-me desligada, era apenas uma observadora.
Quando de repente, uma aluno cai da cadeira! Todos olharam para ele e risos encheram a sala. Olho para ele, não o conheço muito bem, mas ele tem sono cobrindo a sua expressão. Ele estava dormindo. Ri juntamente com os outros, mas sono era exatamente o que tinha.
Se não fosse pelo ritmo de uma caneta batendo numa mesa, que ecoava pela sala de aula, seria eu quem, provavelmente, tivesse caído no chão.
O meu estômago rugiu com fome e pipoca foi o que veio na minha cabeça. Hum... Pipoca, faz me lembrar do cinema.
Uma buzina soou na rua, me alertando do meu estupor de pensamentos. Olhei pela janela, provavelmente um caminhão, pensei dispensando o barulho e prestando atenção no menino que estava lá fora.
Tinha roupas sujas e rasgadas, o cabelo emaranhado, era tão magro que suas canelas pareciam palitos.
Um menino de rua, pensei.
Essa era uma imagem nítida da sociedade de hoje. Eu sou capaz de recortar dois tipos de imagens e classificar as classes sociais do Brasil.
Os ricos e os sobreviventes.
Quantas pessoas têm um teto sobre sua cabeça mas têm uma geladeira vazia? E aqueles que não têm nenhum dos dois? É uma grande diferença entre o rico e as suas cozinhas industriais e frigorífico cheio.
Um homem cabeludo aproximou-se do menino, tirou dinheiro do bolso e houve uma troca de mercadorias entre os dois.
Era ele uma mula de droga? O que fazer? Fiquei paralisada. Talvez até gritaria para parar com aquilo, mas depois o que? O menino não teria o que comer, o pai dele ou quem quer que fosse a pessoa que o obrigava a vender iria agredi-lo.
Fiquei calada e desviei os olhos do menino, não conseguia suportar tal coisa, tal injustiça. Olhei para o céu e vi um avião passar e obrservei a sua trajetória enquanto cortava o céu.
Pensei como tudo estava tão evoluído e mesmo assim, Deus sabe que não importa a nossa situação, há sempre alguém pior que nós e sempre alguem disposto a sorrir do nosso sofrimento.
Isso me fez pensar do aluno que estava dormindo na sala e caiu. Talvez ele tivesse alguma razão para tar com sono. Talvez alguma coisa tivesse acontecido na casa dele. Algo que só ele sabe. Me curvei na carteira, fechei os olhos e me arrependi de ter sorrido dele.
By: Aphro in Brazillian. (Because I'm awesome like that ;))
Eu sei eu sei.... Ewww disgusting Aphrodite tá a escrever em bresileiro. Mas Hey! eu vivo AQUI agora, tenho de me conformar... e hum... Para que RALHOS vou tar eu a escrever em Português de Portugal e ter erros ortográficos por causa disso? Oh hell no! I'm a freaking nerd and goody two-shoes and always will be. xD (end of the rant)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


























