Friday, March 2, 2012

Soooorry!

Pleaseeee Tory don't throw a hammer at me!



I am so, soooo sorry little ones! But I haven't been able to come here. I've been stuck studying so much for college and working like a slave and making new friendships... that I kind of forgot about my blog. Really sorry! It's just I don't know... My mind has been completly occupied with other things that I didn't even know what to write.


A lot of things happened though... A lot.

I went out on that date that I said. And made a terrible mistake --' but whatever...  (uh that was on a monday) 
And then on Sunday I bougth a lot of cool things rings, a coat and cute earrings.

Then another guy asked me out Tuesday and then I was like okay and we set up a date on Wednesday. I went there and surprise surprise? He couldn't make it. Yeah I am a lucky bitch like that. But he didn't mean it though... Truthfully.

Then time passed I did a lot of crazy things with my cousin, we went to a park and some college freshman were there and we hung out and talked to them it was Fuckin' A.... And we went to a bookstore called 'Leitura' that means "Reading" and we ran like crazy back to the mall when my aunt called asking where we were.

So carnival weekend comes, some of my cousin's relatives come. It's my male-cousin godfather and his wife and his son who's my age. He was.. well he was funny but most of the time boring and we did nothing the whole time, we just played GTA.... ate a lot of chocolate... And I'm like, really? My unknown relatives are THIS boring? Later, after they all left, I found out that he wasn't really my relative (--') and my cousin said that he was all over me. And I'm like seriously? I was more concerned that I hadn't read any books in a while than that. 


But anyways.... The holidays here went until Wednesday but before it all ended... more things had to happen. I went to 'the-guy-that-asked-me-out-but-didn't-show-up' birthday party... And what happened? a lot of things... Which I won't mention but it set loose a whole chain of events...


Time passed, he asked me out again, this time he showed up, and then we went to the movies. On Wednesday. And yes me him AND my cousin, because SHE is his friend. So don't go thinking other things.


But aside from all that bullshit that doesn't really matter...

I am working like a freaking convict! Man, it's like my boss has a whip and she's constantly back-lapping me... Okay that's not true... But the job is hard and I get extremely exausted- THANK GOD it's only on Fridays and Saturdays... I just wish she payed me up already...

Now, I am doing Street Dance lessons and to tell you the truth IT'S FREAKING AWESOME. Okay, that I don't know how to dance very well, but hey I'm there to learn right? Yeah, and people there are pretty cool.

Now about studying... My school has been in a strike, Sooo I haven't been having classes... it's rather... I don't know, I just feel very lost without studying... God... Who would know, but I miss studying SO much... and studying on your own it's not the same. So I've been having classes at something we call here a "cursinho"  or "pre-uni" course... so in these PU courses we are preparing to do the exams to enroll in colleges... I learn a lot of things, the teachers are extremely funny and best of all? I get to study.

I know, I know, most people will say -"Study? Aphrodite, are you out of your ever loving mind?"

No -'- I am not. Studying is a good thing, haven't you ever heard that 'knowledge is power'? Yeah.... that's my phylosophy...


That's about it though... my cousin went to Rio and she's only coming back in July, my other cousing who goes to Med school in another state came here, and she's giving me lots of advice... And tomorrow I have work again. And I just hope school gets back soon. And that friday works out. :D


____End of this EXTREMELY looooooong post______

;) Thanks for sticking 'til the end :D

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: