Sunday, May 27, 2012

It all ends...

Ugh it does end!
Okay they're not over, they just ended their season.... But they won't be back until SEPTEMBER?! HOW  WILL  I  SURVIVE?!
Oh Dear LORD!
So let's start with the one that made me want to kill everyone for ending like this. Actually there were two of them, so I'm kind of split. Okay so I'll choose the one that made me cry the most!

Aaaaaaand it goeeees to....

Glee!
God! I can't believe it's over... This was such an emotional episode... How they gave us flashback of the first few episodes and how everything had changed and how each Character grew to be in our hearts. But then it stands the questionS. Where will they go? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? How will they live? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? What will happen to Kurt? And Fin and Rachel? Or with the ones that stayed behind? What will happen to Finn and Rachel? Will there be another season? What WILL HAPPEN TO FINN AND RACHEL?
Okay, okay... Breath Aphrodite! 
*clears throat*
Okay as you guys can see the Finn and Rachel thing not getting married was sorta kind of a huge deal for me. I mean I think Finn was right, but it was just so freaking sad. And freaking Lea Michele is such a good actress and when she was crying, Crap she made me cry even more!

 So they had to say goodbye. I can't believe it.....
But Rachel got into NYADA and all of her dream came true... :)
Okay getting over Glee (not quite because you just can't get over it) Here's the Series that got me torn.

The Vampire Diaries.

Yes, these last couple episodes made me cry soooo freaking hard! Okay first of all, Klaus died (okay he didn't ACTUALLY died) but his "death" was pretty horrible, his eyes were open and he was paralyzed, he couldn't do anything about it... It was just very sad. And then Rick died, and that meant Jeremy and Elena losing someone. But then Rick dying meant Elena died too, and then I started wailing at this point. It was all so sad how she had the accident on the Wickery Bridge where her parents died and she was dying the same way. And how she said I love you to her dad... And then Stefan came and she told him to save Matt and then she died... I though EVERYTHING was lost. I mean Elena was DEAD... And OMG when Damon realized it? But then.. she wasn't. She just became, a VAMPIRE! Crap! Why DID YOU HAVE TO END THERE?!!!


New Girl


This one had a peaceful ending. Where Nick came back and Jess was all happy. I was sad because this is an awesome cute little show, that makes me laugh and happy and it had to end. And I want to see Nick and Jess together. And also I want Schmidt to stop being so DAMN stupid and realize that Cici totally loves him. And stop with that bullcrap with letting her go. Wake up Schmidt, Cici wants attitude. She wants you to claim her. Dude you're totally weird but she totally loves you. Just like you love her. :)



How I Met Your Mother

So this one ended too. Until next Season, and please... It's already taking too long to find out who the mother is. So Lilly finally had her kid, little Marvin -Wait For It- Eriksen is very cute. Barney proposed in the most wonderful way to Karma, it was truly very sweet *-*. Robin was sad of course. And stupid Ted Mosby ran away with Victoria who was about to get married! Dude, you were left at the altar!!! Don't you think you doing that to her fianceé is kind of harsh? Jesus Christ. But okay okay, I forgive you. But then at the end we got a little treat. We saw that Barney's bride-to-be is NOT going to be Karma but Robin! I was so damn happy and I was like "I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!"  :) Ahhhh I want to see what happens next!




And now...

I am watching ONCE UPON A TIME
That has been very awesome until now, and so enchanting :) like I expected, and I am freaking addicted to it. I still have 12 episodes to watch until it ends and I have to got through that period of dreadful wait... But, I can still delight myself on it. And other series.
Such as:
  • The Walking Dead
  • Switched at Birth
  • Gossip Girl
  • Awake
  • The Big Bang Theory




No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: