Because I don't wanna talk to anyone. You know I do that right? I spent all day talking to you locked up in a bedroom and it wasn't just t talk to you, that's about the whole time I was there...
And here... (where I am now) well, I think it's because I just got here. Soon enough I'll be hanging out outside.... Well I don't know for sure.. Maybe not.
I don't like to talk to people in my family a lot...
It creeps me out
ALSO
I am the photocopy of my mom...
And when people look at me they see her
And there's always this sad look on their faces...
So no I don't want people to look at me with sad eyes and pity on their faces.
My mom is NOT dead so I don't need that neither their pity...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Sighing dreamingly you said: