Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Glee is tomorrow!!!! Hee hee!! e vai ser mesmo awesome tou super-hiper-mega-power ansiosa. :P (OMG escrevi em Portugues!) I don't really care! so... Espero que a Rachel diga YES!


You've been struck by: A Smooth Criminal!

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Happy Birthday Adam!!! :P



Hope  you have a nice day!


And stop looking like FGG!


Uh... P.S. I'm not calling you a FAG.. :/ I respect you so... :* -*

Saturday, January 28, 2012


No one ever is Seth. No matter how hard we try. No matter how much we plan and prepare. There will always be an enemy at the door and a storm trying to knock us down. Life's not about security. It's about picking up the pieces after it's all over and carrying on. We can chose to be cowards letting someone we fear inside us, and do that alone. OR we can choose to be brave and let someone stand by  our side and help us. I'm not a coward. I never have been. And there's nowhere else I plan to be, except beside you. Forever. Be it on earth, or here in this hellhole if that's what it takes. I will always be with you."


The Guardian- Lydia ^^


I'm glad everything turned out fine and Ambrose came to life.

Monday, January 23, 2012

Blurt (L)


Jingle bell jingle bell jingle bell rock, jingle bell swing and jingle bell ring. By dancing and practicing on Jingle Bell Square in the frosty air. Oh the weather outside is frightful and the fire is so delightful and if you've got no place to go... Let it snow let it snow let it sn--

SHUT THE FUCK UP CHRISTMAS IS OVER!!!!

8( okay...


but... but... I was just watching the Glee Christmas special and they were singing the 'Let it snow, let it snow' bit and I got goosebumps all over... :)

:')


Ok It was Fuckin' A!

Writing class...



I was in school, lost in my thoughts, among so many people and yet I was feeling lonely. I looked around and everything seemes so strange, so distant, I felt disconected, I was just and observer.

When suddenly a student falls out of his chair! Everybody looked at him and the classroom filled  with laughter. I look at him, I don't know him very well, but he has sleep covering his features. He had been asleep. I laughed along with the others, but sleepy was exactly what I was.

If it wasn't for the rythim of a pen agaisnt a table that ecoed through the classroom, it would probably have been me who would have fallen off my chair.

My stomach roared with hunger and popcorn was what came into my mind. Hum... popcorn, it makes me think of the movies.

A honk sounded outside, alerting me from my estupor of thoughts. I looked out the window - probably a truck, I thought dismissing the noise and paying attention to a boy that was outside.

He had dirty and ragged clothes, his hair matted, he was so thin, his sheens looked like sticks.

A homeless kid, I thought.

That was the clear image of today's society. I can cut out two kinds of pictures and rate Brazil's social classes.

The wealthy and the survivers.

How many people have a room above their head but their fridge was empty? And what about those who didn't have either? It's a great difference between the wealthy and their industrial kitchens and a full fridge.

A long-haired man aproached the boy, took money out of his pocket and there was an exchange of merchandize between the two of them.

Was he a drug mule? What do I do? I was frozen. Maybe I'd would have even screamed so it would all stop, but then what? The boy wouldn't have anything to eat and his father or whoever was making him sell was going to hit him.

I was quiet and I shifted my eyes from the boy, I couldn't stand such thing, such unfairness. I looked up at the sky and saw an airplane flying by and I tracked it's trajectory while it cut through the sky.

I thought about how the world had evolved and even so, God knows that it doesn't matter our situation, there's always someone who gets it worse and there's always someone willing  to laugh at our misery.

That made me think of the student that was sleeping in class and fell off the chair. Maybe he had a reason to be sleepy. Maybe something might have happened in his home. Something only he knows. I curled in my desk, closed my eyes and regreted that I'd laughed at him.


The end--

Please!

I need new ribs because my monster-baby that was conceived by vampiric hot-ass sex (that certainly breakes your muttherfuggin' bed) and that feeds on blood drank by a crazy straw broke them. Shit.


Sincerily, Bella (Seriously I don't need this, Fuck you very much)

Escola (Redação)

Okay for those of you english readers this is the Portugese (well brazilian) version of the text above so just scroll down and don't bother... Thanks, though. :D




A minha redação narrativa da aula de Português.

A professora pediu aos alunos que fizessem uma Redação com o tema: Escola. E que fizessem uma introdução. depois a professoria iria ditar palavras ou frases e os alunos teriam de inseri-las no texto.

1- aluno
2- caneta
3- pipoca
4- caminhão (camião)
5- menino
6- Eu sou capaz de recortar
7- geladeira (frigorífico)
8- cabeludo
9- avião
10- Deus



  Estava na escola, perdida nos meus pensamentos, no meio de tantas pessoas, porém, me sentindo sozinha. Olhei em minha volta e tudo parecia estranho, distante, senti-me desligada, era apenas uma observadora.

  Quando de repente, uma aluno cai da cadeira! Todos olharam para ele e risos encheram a sala. Olho para ele, não o conheço muito bem, mas ele tem sono cobrindo a sua expressão. Ele estava dormindo. Ri juntamente com os outros, mas sono era exatamente o que tinha.

  Se não fosse pelo ritmo de uma caneta batendo numa mesa, que ecoava pela sala de aula, seria eu quem, provavelmente, tivesse caído no chão.

  O meu estômago rugiu com fome e pipoca foi o que veio na minha cabeça. Hum... Pipoca, faz me lembrar do cinema.

  Uma buzina soou na rua, me alertando do meu estupor de pensamentos. Olhei pela janela, provavelmente um caminhão, pensei dispensando o barulho e prestando atenção no menino que estava lá fora.

  Tinha roupas sujas e rasgadas, o cabelo emaranhado, era tão magro que suas canelas pareciam palitos.

  Um menino de rua, pensei.

  Essa era uma imagem nítida da sociedade de hoje. Eu sou capaz de recortar dois tipos de imagens e classificar as classes sociais do Brasil.

  Os ricos e os sobreviventes.

  Quantas pessoas têm um teto sobre sua cabeça mas têm uma geladeira vazia? E aqueles que não têm nenhum dos dois? É uma grande diferença entre o rico e as suas cozinhas industriais e frigorífico cheio.

  Um homem cabeludo aproximou-se do menino, tirou dinheiro do bolso e houve uma troca de mercadorias entre os dois.

  Era ele uma mula de droga? O que fazer? Fiquei paralisada. Talvez até gritaria para parar com aquilo, mas depois o que? O menino não teria o que comer, o pai dele ou quem quer que fosse a pessoa que o obrigava a vender iria agredi-lo.

  Fiquei calada e desviei os olhos do menino, não conseguia suportar tal coisa, tal injustiça. Olhei para o céu e vi um avião passar e obrservei a sua trajetória enquanto cortava o céu.

  Pensei como tudo estava tão evoluído e mesmo assim, Deus sabe que não importa a nossa situação, há sempre alguém pior que nós e sempre alguem disposto a sorrir do nosso sofrimento.

  Isso me fez pensar do aluno que estava dormindo na sala e caiu. Talvez ele tivesse alguma razão para tar com sono. Talvez alguma coisa tivesse acontecido na casa dele. Algo que só ele sabe. Me curvei na carteira, fechei os olhos e me arrependi de ter sorrido dele.


By: Aphro in Brazillian. (Because I'm awesome like that ;))


Eu sei eu sei.... Ewww disgusting Aphrodite tá a escrever em bresileiro. Mas Hey! eu vivo AQUI agora, tenho de me conformar... e hum... Para que RALHOS vou tar eu a escrever em Português de Portugal e ter erros ortográficos por causa disso? Oh hell no! I'm a freaking nerd and goody two-shoes and always will be. xD (end of the rant)

Glee


Wheels, Porcelain and Other Gay.

(Artie, Kurt and Blaine.)

Stumples, Gelfin, Young Burt Reynolds. (Blaine smiles at that xD)

And now in the spirit of Christmas... Get the hell out of my office.



Ah ah ah ah... Yeah... I just loved Sue in this epi... :)

Lover Mine

"It was hard to explain. But what was between them went further than a mating ceremony or a back carving or a witnessed exchange of commitment. He couldn't put his finger on the why of it . . . but she was his missing puzzle piece, the twelfth in his dozen, the first and the last pages of his book. And at some level that was all he needed."



John Mathew is so friggin' sweet *-*


Oh yeah and Lover Mine is the best book so far... John's story has been with us from the very second book, if not from the first one where Darius died and triggered the set of events that led to it all. Just love it, and how he and Xhex are both so strong and the way they seemed to be perfect for each other and in the end were actually made for each other. By fate and circumstances and all.


Oh and... uhm GO PAYNE!!!! :)

Saturday, January 21, 2012

The Devil's Setlist.



What. The. Fuck.


It was all I could think about as it all happened and my flight instict kicked in. My mind locked out the outside world and was imprinted with it all. But I fled nonetheless...


What, what happened? What caused me to flee like that? What marked me?

Well, let's start from the beginning shall we?

Here I was going to the post office pick up some documents my aunt asked me to. So as I was going there I passed by the gass station and there were a bunch of guys who work there to fill out the tanks and wash or change the oil in the cars. When I passed by them they all called out to me. 

"Hey miss." and did kiss noises.

And all I thought was, 'Miss my ass. Get over yourselves you bunch of ugly monkeys.' and went my way with a smile on my face. Okay I SHOULDN'T be smilling but because I had those confidence issues I sort of got off on the attention people sometimes gave me on the street but as always I never answer back or give them any sign that I'm interested. 
It's always like that, I stare straight ahead and freeze inside myself just wanting to get away as far as possible from all the attention. And once I was away, I'd smile. Because of the attention, and I sort of revelled in it.

Okay I'm being a bit confusing. My point is everytime I get attention like that I remove myself from it and it's affects and then I absorb it and get it as a compliment, once I'm far away from it all. 

So here I was heading for the post office, a smile on my face, thinking about school in general and listening to my  songs and my lips moving on accord.

It took me a while to get there since the post office is about 20 minutes from my house. Maybe more, maybe less.

So I get there and there's this guy ahead of me. He's wearing a red shirt, jeans, and a cap. He is sort of chubby but not much,describing him as having a beer gut was more like it. So when he feels there's someone in there, me, he looks back and scoots to the side so that whoever is in the other side of the balcony could ask what I wanted.

So here is this guy, glacing sideways at me, and me from time to time glancing at him because I wanted to know why the heck this guy was looking at me. And when I catch a glimpse of him I see that he has his hands stuffed in his pants.

I freeze.

Ewww... here's this guy beside me, in the post-office, and he's scratching his balls? Come on! Besides him being in a public place he was standing right next to me, a 17 year old girl! What the fuck.

And all I could think about was, 'Well buddy I'm not shaking your hands if that's what you'll be asking' and looked straight ahead just bothered that this guy was doing THAT right beside me. But what conforted me was that if something was itching he'd scratch it and then he'd stop it.

In about a minute from there the clerk came and asked for my ID and went on to register that I'd picked out the order. And when I glance sideways again, the guy is stuffing his hand in his pants again. 

Okay weird. Why is this guy doing this? I thought.

Then, once again, I was expecting that to be the last time and then he'd stop. No such luck, the guy took out his hand and stuffed it down again and two more times... And I began to be really bothered by it. Like, really bothered.

OH My God! Why is this guy doing this.

Finally the clerk came and gave me a paper to sign and then gave me my package. When I turned to leave the guy quickly stuffed his hands down his pants once again and the he pulled out his... OMG, he pulled out his... THING.


And that's where I come back to the whole 'WTF freezing and running away' deal.

Oh. My. God.

Had that just really happened to me? Had that truly happened to me? 

I got out of the post office doing gag noises. There was just him and me there and the guys working behind the counter. Did they see it? Maybe not the counter was high enough that you could only see from the chest up.

I stared straight ahead, afraid to look back and see that the guy was following me. That he was going to catch me in a lonesome street and... No! I squeezed my eyes shut. That will never happen!

I pressed my foot on the sidewalk fastening my pace. 

OH GOD, NO!

Ewwwwww! Disgusting. OMG!!!!


When I crossed the next street and was far away enough I glanced back and saw the guy in the red shirt climbing up his bike and starting it.

Oh God.

He's going to come after me.

He's going to know where I live.

Pure dread consumed me and I began to break down on a cold sweat.
Maybe I could get inside one of the several stores there and wait for him to give up on me. My head was spinning a mile and hour and all I could think about was how dirty I felt from just seeing THAT.

What kind of sick twisted perverted bastard got off on something like that?

How can he do something like that?

In a public place, to a girl?

When I glanced back again, without stopping, the guy was gone. Not following me, he didn't even passed by me.

I took a steadying breath and continued on my way home.

I suddenly wished that I jut go home. That nothing else happened. Prayed that that psycho didn't follow me.

The shocked faces I made along the way awarded me with stares from people. The disgusted faces I made contorted my features. I could see my expressions on the shop windows.

Oh god. What if he's n still following me? I thought.

And kept glancing back expecting his a bike with a guy in a read T-shirt to come, and people probably thought that I was high or some shit. But I didn't care. Being safe is all I wanted to be.

And then I started to go after those thoughts, those unthinkable thoughts. Those that you get all scared of when you hear it happened to some other girl, but you never expect to happen to you.

I suddenly wished I was fat again. That I was unattractive. That I didn't bring out that sort of reaction on people. Then I looked down at what I was wearing. And was appalled. 

People that know me, know me for my trade mark style. Short skirts, short shorts, cleavege T-shirt and stuff. If I had pants on? Deep cleavage top. If I had short or skirts on? T-shirts covering all the goods.

But today? Today it was all different.

I was wearing jeans and a loose T-shirt that didn't show curves whatsoever. And still I had a jacket on so even my arms weren't showing. I was wearing boots so my feet weren't showing. The only thinks splayed out were my neck, face and hands.

And why did those guys at the gas station had that reaction toward me? Well easy to explain, I had passed by that gas station a number of times, so those guys were just playing and were harmless.

But what was the post-office freak' excuse?

None. He just was one of those demented, twisted, sick bastards, that got off on little stunts like that.

And me? Well I came the whole way home sweating cold, walking fast, making faces, scared shitless, glancing back, my thoughts racing like crazy and more importantly wanting to cry and puke at the same time.

When I was far away from the post-office and close enough from home I began to calm myself down a little more. 

But still always glancing back. Freaked out. Imagining the once impossible, but now, really possible and very real.

Pull yourself together, Aphrodite. I told myself as I got closer to home.

Once I was safe and sound I gave the first reliefed breath for the last twenty minuts or so, got in my room locked the door and sagged in my bed. And then I began to shake all over. But I did't cry. Not at all. I was just frozen. In shock.

So, what should I do? Should I tell my aunt? Should I tell somneone? I mean if I tell my aunt, there's nothing she could do. All she'll do is be concerned and tell everyone in my family what happened to me and they'll be freaked out, and never, EVER, I'll be able to leave the house again. Just for school and work.

What do you guys think?

I was thinking about self-defense classes.

But does that even exist here? Are they expensive? Will I have time to do them?

Help. Me...

I'm asking for help.

I still feel dirty and disgusted so I think I'm gonna... Take a shower now and cry a little bit while I'm scrubing myself to get that image outside of my head.

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

That's why I stay in my room all day long...



Because I don't wanna talk to anyone. You know I do that right? I spent all day talking to you locked up in a bedroom and it wasn't just t talk to you, that's about the whole time I was there...
And here... (where I am now) well, I think it's  because I just got here. Soon enough I'll be hanging out outside.... Well I don't know for sure.. Maybe not.
 I don't like to talk to people in my family a lot...
It creeps me out
ALSO
I am the photocopy of my mom...
And when people look at me they see her
And there's always this sad look on their faces...
So no I don't want people to look at me with sad eyes and pity on their faces.
 My mom is NOT dead so I don't need that neither their pity...

Thursday, January 12, 2012

I am BACK and I moved... Again.

Hey what's up everyone.

Here I am once more, apologizing for ditching you for so long. But my life hasn't been easy. I will not get into every tiny teeny detail but everthing that happened, cause me to move. Not from my house, not out of town, not out of Country. But out of state. So I could study and have a future for myself. Especially as I am drifting away from it because of the things that are happening.

So here I am in this town that reminds me so much of Home. Portugal. Ah, yes home.

So today I was left wondering in this huge metropoly where you pretty much have to get a bus to go anywhere you want. Lucky for me, where I wanted to go I could use my two pretty little feet. YAY.

But first let me tell you how troubling it was just to get here. And while I was getting here I kept thinking: What if this is all happening as a sign that I shouldn't come here? What if something, fate, is telling me to go back.

Okay, I'm not making much sense right now. But after this story, you'll understand.

So here I am waiting at the bus station for my bus at my hometown to arrive and then the time to leave gets there and the bus doesn't show up.... So I wait ten minutes... thirty minutes.. one hour... finally one hour and forty minutes later, I'm on the bus and we're heading... YAY.

So until dinner everything is good so far. Sitting beside me there's this really funny guy and girl (they are way older than me 40 and 30) that kept me chuckling throughout the whole trip. So we stop and dine at 9 p.m. (Seriously! 9 p.m.? Coulnd't you get us there like, midnight. I think I'd be hungry right about then *sarcasm bitches*)  and when we get in the bus and the bus goes to the gas station and refuel we get stuck there for over TWO FREAKING HOURS. And why? You might ask... Oh I don't know... We had a friggin' flat tire. Oh and just so you guys know... The first delay was because of a fudgin' flat tire... --' Go figure, we had a HORRIBLE driver.
So since the waiting was so long I drifted off to sleep when I woke up again the bus was roling and it was all good. So I went to sleep again. In the middle of the nigth I wake up again, and wha'ddya know. They are changing a flat tire... AGAIN.... So all in all I was supposed to arrive at 9 am and when I actually arrived at 4 p.m.... So yeah it was tireing as hell and I think I have a distended bladder now.

Oh and did I mention that it rained like there was no tomorrow?

I'm awesome! And I hate milkshakes...?

Today I had my very first milkshake.
And to tell you the truth... it wasn't all that. And you know why? Milkshakes are usually related to good memories that you share with someone, something fun you did was while having a milkshake.

Well, I didn't do anything fun. I wasn't even with anyone. I was there alone... all by myself. Don't get me wrong, the milkshake tasted good. But I expected more, I expected the rumbling-in-your-stomach kind of good, the this-is-what-I've-been-waiting for sort of good.

And what I felt?

Not joy, not happiness, for finally tastying it's ready smoothy strawberry frosty goodness. No. I felt sad and guilty. Guilty that'd spend so much money in something that wasn't even that good. And sad because... that even though it cost so much I had no one to share it with. It could have cost 50$ and I wouldn't have mind if I shared  with someone. Okay maybe 50$ was an exaggeration but you know what I mean... So back to 'no one to share it with.'

Exactly, NO one. I HAVE no one. I feel all alone.

And alone I am.