Sunday, February 13, 2011

Lord of The Ring!s

 You know what?
I've been living on this Earth for sixteen years and until today I had never watched 'The Lord of the Rings'
0.0 Seriously!








And to tell you the truth... I don't understand what's so great about it. I mean it's not so bad, it's ok I guess but until now a lot of people say that this is the BEST movie ever YADA YADA YADA... I thought it was going to totally suck... Until it got towards the end... Or towards the end of the middle. I don't know the movie is huge ok?!

Orcs are these nasty creatures!
So the movie began to get interesting when they were at this gigantic-ass castle (I don't really know where they were I wasn't paying much attention...) And this Orcs began to come because one of the stupid ass midgets was playing with a dead corpse and it fell on the well...

In the beginning they were kind of fine until they decided to leave this place that was some sort of catacomb, and they were surrounded...
All of a sudden this infernal light appear and the little nasty Orcs start getting scared and pee their pants and leave.









 And it happens that Epic scene where Balrog appears and they escape and go down those stairs to reach the bridge and those parts are just blood pumping and when they get to the bridge the Horn-y giangantic devil-looking Demon comes and Gandalf starts screaming  ' YOU SHALLN'T PASS' and I'm like DAY-UM this bitch better run or the demon is gonna crush him... And then obviously he dies... And I'm like I told you! -.-''




So moving along after they left and the Hobbits are all like 'Nooooooooooo Gandalf died.'



They go to where the Elf Queen lives... And oh boy... When she begins turning all Amazon and screaming in male voice I'm like... TRANNY! SHE'S A TRANNY....No but seriously I was like this bitch is creepy...


SO the movie ends in those TO BE CONTINUED kind of sensations and so I moved along and started watching the second movie.... Now my friends the second movie is a whole other story....
I only have to say that I liked it.

The movie overall was ok I guess, I mean I'me never gonna watch it again but whatever...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: