Sunday, February 27, 2011

S-H-O-P-P-I-N-G-!



Replace the crazyness by the goodness and the goodness by the crazyness.

Red dresses are the way of living...


The Heart Truth Red Dress Fashion Show...

When love ain't enough, you gotta love red...










When being creative is WAY more fun then following the rules...




When being yourself is all that matters.












When hiding is not a choice anymore.






When  you have to live,
And not just exist,
To be happy.

Erasing


I can't erase you... But I can turn the page and I can say...





That I got over you...

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Sweet Lips...





                           You can never get enough of it....

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Please... -.-''

You know what old people- defenseless old people at that- should take out whenever they leave the safetyness of their homes?










A Staff.  Well a magic Staff or a Wand... Whichever suits you better.

Not so sure what I'm talking about?

Well look at the movies (come on don't starts with the blah, blah, blah's about movies we all look up at movies and take the awesomest ideas and the greatest advices).

Still not so sure what I'm talking about?



Well walk with me...


Whenever an old dude faces evil he fights it off with a magical Staff (or Wand) and they always have some whoop-ass destructive powers.





    Of course in order to carry around the oh so praised! magical 'stick' they must have a long-ass white dirty beard a couple hundred years old and, of course, they must look like they hate taking showers, because you know, that's what most old people hate...
(What? I'm just sayin')






And they would all end up like:

                                                       Dumbledore and Gandalf
Both Dead X.X

Which kind of doesn't help my theory about old people carrying Magical Stick when they go outside...
Yeah... didn't really think this through...

Now my plans of making a magical Stick that everytime someone young passes by a bit of perfume is sprayed  in the air is ruined!
NOOooooooooooooooo.!!! Damn you.

         

Lord of The Ring!s

 You know what?
I've been living on this Earth for sixteen years and until today I had never watched 'The Lord of the Rings'
0.0 Seriously!








And to tell you the truth... I don't understand what's so great about it. I mean it's not so bad, it's ok I guess but until now a lot of people say that this is the BEST movie ever YADA YADA YADA... I thought it was going to totally suck... Until it got towards the end... Or towards the end of the middle. I don't know the movie is huge ok?!

Orcs are these nasty creatures!
So the movie began to get interesting when they were at this gigantic-ass castle (I don't really know where they were I wasn't paying much attention...) And this Orcs began to come because one of the stupid ass midgets was playing with a dead corpse and it fell on the well...

In the beginning they were kind of fine until they decided to leave this place that was some sort of catacomb, and they were surrounded...
All of a sudden this infernal light appear and the little nasty Orcs start getting scared and pee their pants and leave.









 And it happens that Epic scene where Balrog appears and they escape and go down those stairs to reach the bridge and those parts are just blood pumping and when they get to the bridge the Horn-y giangantic devil-looking Demon comes and Gandalf starts screaming  ' YOU SHALLN'T PASS' and I'm like DAY-UM this bitch better run or the demon is gonna crush him... And then obviously he dies... And I'm like I told you! -.-''




So moving along after they left and the Hobbits are all like 'Nooooooooooo Gandalf died.'



They go to where the Elf Queen lives... And oh boy... When she begins turning all Amazon and screaming in male voice I'm like... TRANNY! SHE'S A TRANNY....No but seriously I was like this bitch is creepy...


SO the movie ends in those TO BE CONTINUED kind of sensations and so I moved along and started watching the second movie.... Now my friends the second movie is a whole other story....
I only have to say that I liked it.

The movie overall was ok I guess, I mean I'me never gonna watch it again but whatever...

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Hate...ing?

And other things




Yeah and You know what else I hate...
People that are freaking annoying... You know those people that are rich and spend their time talking about their posessions. I just feel like shoving an SUV up their asses!!!
Oh what pleople that look like rats... And have money...I mean come on you rat-face people you have money... Why don't you fix it?

You know what else I hate...? When you're eating a very delicious food and you're ending it, you know just that final bit and the DAMN food FALLS ON THE GROUND

I mean come on! It's one of those situations that just make you look up and shout 'ARE YOU KIDDING ME?'

Really???

V-Day...








Ah... February 14.... Valentine's Day...
The season of love, of kisses, of chocolate boxes, of comforting hugs, of everything you've ever dreamed of... To be close to that one person that owns a special place in your heart...
For most people that is an amazing Day... Where you get to be happy and all romantic. Where you get to feel careless and just live your life... The Day that marks on the calendar when your relationship might turn... When things happen.


To ALL the people that are in love...
To ALL the people that have their hearts jumping...
To ALL the people that got to  have that feeling...
To ALL the people that were and are loved...
Because to LOVE someone is very easy, 
The hard part is to BE LOVED.








So if you went missing on Monday just because you felt like just not getting out of bed, or just going outside and scream like a crazy wildcat, or go to the bathroom and cry your eyes out, because love didn't knock on your heart. You should be VERY ashamed of yourself. I mean come on it's just Valentine's Day. It's not like it's your last one. It's not like the world is going to come to an end tomorrow.

'BUT WHAT IF IT IS?' The dumbass you screams in reply.

Well then if the day after Valentine's Day is the last day. Then THAT's how you want to spend it? Crying over something you never had? Crying because you don't have a boyfriend? But what about the other things? Your friends, your family, the things that makes you laugh, the simple things that are just perfect. Why don't you hold on to that until something happens? Because maybe it's just not the time.

So to you, the one that is thinking about buying a heart-shaped chocolate box give it to yourself and cry like a maniac on the bathroom on Monday, I tell you this.



DON'T worry. 
Things WILL come around. 
KEEP looking out for what's best. 
HAVE confidence.
Try to LIVE everyday like it's the last and the best day of your life.
Don't try to live up to other people's expectations, TRY to live up to yours.
I know those days you're down and you just feel like digging a hole and bury yourself.
But LOOK around, there's people above reaching out a good old shovel to help you out of it.
Believe in YOURSELF.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Letting Go.

Why do all good things come to an end?
Why does it have to end???

Why does everytime something good is happening something bad follows. You know the big bad 'THE END'

All of those times I thought it was going to LAsT forever, all that wasted time of talking and convincing you that what you were doing was not right. Wasn't the best thing.

Why were you so selfish and only thought about yourself?
You will never get me. Never... And you were supposed to...








Sorry if I made you cry. Sorry if I wasn't good enough and Sorry if I tried to change you.
Sorry for trying to wanting more than you could give me. Sorry for having change and try to accept myself.

I changed you didn't. I'm a better person and you don't love me that way. I changed but the first time it was to please myself and it made me feel that was still hope. I'm sorry if I think you're holding me back.

But it's the truth and that's why it was never meant to BE.