Friday, September 16, 2011

hhahahaha

As I wa scrolling down the comment section of the first episode of the 3rd season of The Vampire Diaries I saw this little thingy and i made me laugh so hard.

"When a mosquito drinks/sucks blood from a vampire and someone killes the mosquito after that, does it become a vampire-mosquito?"


"lol I don't think mosquitos are strong enough to bite vampires"




hahahaha LOL just LMAO'd with this

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: