Friday, September 16, 2011

*,..,*

AND LET THE GAMES BEGIN...

SO yes! I just saw the first episode of The Vampire Diaries, and what do I have to say about it? "Meh" it could have been better... I mean it was totaly predictable and nothing out of the ordinay happened. Well things out of the ordinary are always happening there, since it's a story about a world filled with vampires and werewolves and witches and hot guys that see dead people. Anyways, the out of the ordinary I mean, is the out of the normal out of the ordinary. Anyways, I loved the ending it let us hoping for something and I'm already sick and tired of the "Oh I wanna find Stefan" whinning... It has barely begun and I'm already bored with it. And Damon Poor you. Anywas, not gonna reveal anything else for the TVD fans out there that haven't watched it. Hope you guys enjoy it!

It was ok I guess, I think it wasn't much because I was expecting more and was waiting for it for so long... But for you it might rock... :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: