But honestly why? I didn't do anything wrong. I was really the victim.... If everything ended it was nothing but your fault, I told how things would be, but I guess you didn't care for me enough... So you just let it go, you just ran away, you just simply forgot that in a relationship you should value the other...
So no, I won't say sorry, I'd rather say I miss you because that I do... But then I remember what you did to me and I just feel like saying I hate you, and then I remember our time together, and I cringe inside because I'm not around you and at the end I just feel empty inside, wanting not to feel, trying, oh so hard, to pretend that everything is ok and just sad that it had to end that way...
"Já foi raptado por um gajo bué chato que nem gosta de mim e vem dos Açores. Ele é daqueles gajos
simples mas que tem a sua complexidade, tas a ver? Ele adora música
e isso é o mundo dele. O dom com o qual nasceu... Ele as vezes é muito paciente... E também aprecia aquilo que gosta... Hum lol que gajo doido esse que raptou o meu coração..:S"
I thought I knew you, how wrong I was....

Wow sis u are really down anything i can do to help?
ReplyDelete