Saturday, October 29, 2011

At the park

Yeah peeps, just another day in the boring ass life of Aphrodite.
Yeah, you guessed it. I got rejected. Again! Greeeeat, just my luck.

How is it huh? How is it that everytime something even a bit more out of the ordinary (and by that I mean school-home/ home-school), I royaly fuck it up. Not just with my big ass mouth, but with my whole body.

I am a freaking fuck up!

I... talk too much, I push and pressure people too much and I'm never good enough.

WHAT THE CRAP MAN! Can't I get something actually good for ONCE? I mean it's not like a thousand of oppostunities are poppin' up in my face and just don't grab them. Because I DON'T SEE ANY! How am I supposed to make mistakes if I don't even have something to be wrong about to begin with? I'm just really tired, like really tired.

Hmph!

Bitch ass fuck!

Why do guys pass by me and don't say anything? Not even a Hi... It's not like I'm gonna bitch-slap their ass and kick their nuts if they do...

WTF dude!!!!11

It's just sad you know, when you see something and you want it too and you try oh, so hard to get ir and at the end you get pooped on by the world. Just peachy ain't it... :)



*dripping with sarcasm :P*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sighing dreamingly you said: