Friday, January 28, 2011

Study VERY hard! XD




Yeah Ladies and Gentlemen, if you are a teen, or an adult, you must still be in school. Now... we all know that there is all that crap: school sucks, blah... blah... blah.

But come one let's face it: What would be the world WITHOUT school?

- Where would you meet your best friends now?
- Where would you meet your first crush?
- When would you be able to laugh so hard that you fell on you ass?
-When could we nag the teachers about being too professional or laid back?
-How in the world would we always be thinking "School sucks, I wanna go home. Period!"

Yeah either you want it or not we do need school. Not only for the obvious reazons, (the gorvenment makes us go, we have a future to look foward to, our moms makes us go, we have a future to look foward to, your future that you need to look fowad to makes you go... and so on...) but, you know, because school is made of:

---» Friends;
---» Laughters;
----» Crazy talk about mermaids;
----» Freaking out about tests TOGETHER
---» Being happy.

A lot of people don't have something to look foward to when they wake up and just don't see any reason to get up and go to school. Because they think they are alone and that no one cares about them.

So here's my message: Hey, FRIEND, yes you! Someone Does Care. You just have to look for them. They are looking for you too. Someone that is alone and wants to have friends. Someone who is the odd ball and that just wants to be accepted.

I am really glad that I have my friends, but what about the ones who don't?
So YES we SHOULD reach for them and make them know that they are not alone!

Good bye :D

Monday, January 24, 2011

The Hush Hush Saga

One Word: OMG!!!!!! [Well that's not exactly one word but you catch my drift...(Wait does anybody say that this days?) LOL]

So continuing...

I read, over the weekend (you know in one day) the Book Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick.

And I must say: AMAZING!!!!!! x1000000 ;)





Pure Awesomeness










Ok after my hyterichal five-year-old moment he's the review. (BTW I'm reading Crescendo now.)

So the book started sort of confusing.... xD Because it starts in the past and Bla...bla..bla... But then it comes back to the present and we meet Nora Grey, a normal (some of you would consider boring, but not really) American teen, who rides along with best friend and as she puts it he un-twin Vee Sky.
In the beginning she enters her Biology classroom and what is today's subject?
S-E-X! Hah great! How's that for annoyance. And to complete the awesome (notice the sarcasm) Biology teacher decided to make a switch sits with each other.
And with whom is Nora sat with? The amazingly, incredibly mysterious, and totally a bad-ass Patch Cipriano. :)

Now Now... Weall know that when boy meets girl there's always romance. But what you're forgetting is what the story is behind it. And of course the romance only starts almost at the end of the book and there's a lot of mystry through it.
Such as Nora's uneding search for the truth behind Patch's dark eyes, and she'll learn that sometimes nothing is at it seems.

I'm one of those people who read something and since from the beginning gets her brain working and steaming on forming theories about the story and of course some of it I got right and I'd only read two pages but the biggest secrets (you know the ones that make you jaw drop ten stories... Yeah that one) Oh Boy... I didn't even see it coming...

Me and my friend were reading and the same time and we were both like 0.o

Yeah so I advise you to read it... If you're looking for suspence, romance, a good laugh (with Vee of course and Patch and Nora and....;P), action and of course you fictional tad of joy.

Oh by the way me and my twin agreed that Patch it TFH----» Totally Freaking Hot.

So I leave you to him....

DROLL!!!!

Monday, January 3, 2011

The House Of Night Series!!!!

Hell-O there lovely people that care to read my lame-ass Blog!!!!


This is lame-ass me talking about books!!!!


You're welcome not to read it, you just have to scroll down the page and you'll see, something good for your eyes!
But Please don't I'm THAT desperate... Well not really. But yeah. Read it please *pleads with puppy dog eyes*






My Favorite Books are?!!!!


The House Of Night Series.


Dunn Dunn Dunn!!!!
So yeah this is it! 
I'm not gonna say what it is about but because I'm posting this for the people who love it and for the people who know. 
Sorry everybody out there! For being left out.
















Now, now now.... We all know that you guys are team Stark but me being the crazy-ass odd ball, I prefer to be The Bitch, Aphrodite!!!!! Yeah. I know. *Rolls eyes*
My Twin Zoey has of course shotgunned Stark. And I Darius. But we also apretiate the other male characters, they are all hot and sexy and F.Y.I very delicious. Well except for Eliott he's just gross.


So.... up until now I only read until Hunted and am going to read Tempted in February once Awakened gets out!!!!


Zoey, Stevie Rae, Erin I'm counting on you guys to spice this up!!!


Throught this mentioning of the book I will post some phunny conversations that me and my friend made on facebook on Biology classes. You know pretending to be Aphrodite and Zoey!!! Because you know we are 'losers'


Oh and we LOOOVE ELEMENT FIGHTS!!!!!

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Hotness, yes!

So nothing much is happening right now. So me, being the crazy ass person I am, decided to post something everybody enjoys!


And what that is? You might ask.


Well... Well... Well... What else would it be? Hot famous people duh...


And the Male population [or Lesbian] Please don't turn your back I have some sexy Gals for you too. Well the ones I find sexy... Does that count?


This is not a list, so the first one is not the sexier just my favorite. *winks*


Sean O'Pry.                          
                                                    
   Now, now, now. We all know how sexy this peace of man-candy is.


So I leave you to a smirky one.


[ About him: This peace of hottness is 6 ft 1, 21 years old and guess what currently single. Yum!!!
Working for VNY Model Management, Sean O'Pry is suceeding. He's already worked for such brand as Calvin Klein,,  Giorgio Armani, Dolce & Gabanna,Gianfranco Ferré ,H&M, Marc Jacobs, and so on... ]








Adriana Lima


This Brazilian, sun-kissed skin, Goddess, best known as Victoria's Secret Angel is 21 years old, 5ft 10 of pure silkiness and currently working for Victoria's Secret. She was mostly known to be a virgin, but now, sadly for the guys out there, she is married and has a daughter.




















Matt Lanter


Matt is the typo of guy that makes you drown in his hottness. Yes people he is the dude that plays Edward in the Twilight Spoof 'Vampire Suck'. Of course he's much hotter in real life than in the movie but I mean come on, have you seen his abs in that movie. He blows away R'Patz a Mile!!!!


He's 21 year-old actor and really there's not a lot to talk about him. Except that his sweet blue eyes makes you SWOON.














Kate Beckinsale


I know, I know. She's a bit old now. But I mean come one who doesn't love a cougar! [Okay I went a bit over top there but you know what I mean]
And don't judge you know she is hot. *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*
A fine actress that was brought to us by God in 26 July 1973. She's now 37 years old, 5'8 and currently married to Len Wisemen. [I know shame, but well you wouldn't stand a chance, just sayin' (yeah I'm mean)].


Can you believe she was married to Micheal Sheen? AWESOME---» I don't know who that is. hahaha LOL






And finally, because I have to go now:


The one and only. *drums*


Leonardo DiCaprio!!!!!!


Yes he is old now. No he's not gay. Yes, we all used to have a crush one him. And yes sir he is a fine peace of Yuminess!!!


Mr. DiCaprio is an actor! He's now 36 years old and has made every girl that has watched his movies from 'What's Eating Gilbert Grape', throughout 'Romeo+Juliet', the unforgettable 'Titanic', until his latest 'Shutter Island' and 'Inception'.


Leo, Leo don't worry, I won't do what Rose did. She said she'd never let you go and she did. But I'll never do that. And you know it.


I mean come on! there was still lots of space in the lifeboat why didn't she just pulled him in? Huh. Yeah thought so...




So here I leave you drooling.

Hello.


We all know why people create Blogs.


Reason 1- To talk about things with the outside world, filled with unknown people and crazy weirdo psycho strangers. [That's just Human nature, talk about their lives with unauthorized Internet junkies]

Reason 2- Even though number 1 is true we still go there and read peoples blogs. And we are not weirdo and psychos so... WHY NOT?
Reason 3- I'm one of those people who would like to share their depressing/interesting and awesome life with strangers,


Reason 3... wait 4- I'm running out of reasons. 


So let's just get over it and do the Blog thingy!

                                                                Hello there fair readers!

     Welcome to my disgusting blog.... Wait did I say disgusting? No... I meant awesome and super-funny. Haha! Throughout this awesome blog you will find what I think about some totally ordinary things and amazing things [of course I'll make witty and funny remarks over them] and of course, things that happened in my life, well and that is happening.

 P.S:  If you're curious you are welcome to stay if you are not I'd show the door, but right now I'm kind of locked up in my room and I can't get out. So I'll just show you the balcony sliding door. You can jump and kill yourself from there.

Without farther ado.

ENJOY!